Wet and wild cushion foundation review. | Millennial Scribbler

Wet and wild cushion foundation review.

Hello everyone!
 
Its been a while since Wet and Wild launched their cushion foundation, finally, I’m gonna review it
I was aiming to try this from the longest.
 
 
Wet and wild cushion foundation comes in 4 shades, I know shade card suck but have to make peace with it.
 
I choose Natural Beige fortunately, it matched, I save a few bucks.
 
 
 
Packaging: It comes in a regular plastic compact with a mirror and puff to apply. The puff blends easily with no unevenness. 
 
please do give it a read on kova organics.
My experience: 
  • My skin type is a combination.
  • It gives a nice, dewy finish. Comes in light texture that blends easily. Infused with coconut derivatives, thus gives a luminous glow.
  • Doesn’t look cakey, easy to layer if you want full coverage.
  • Can stay up to 4-6 without using a primer.
  • Comes with SPF 15  perfect for daily use.
 
 
Price: 582 rps for 15 grp
 
 
Recommendation: yes, would love to buy it again. 
Bonus: Wet and wild is cruelty -free and budget friendly too.

#WetAndWildCushionFoundationReview,#CusionFoundation. #MakeupBalogger 

-Asfa Ali

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
14 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ruchi Verma
Ruchi Verma
April 16, 2019 4:13 pm

This is new to me as never used this but seems so good ..I will sure check and get one for myself

Noor Anand Chawla
Noor Anand Chawla
April 16, 2019 4:59 pm

Thank you for this candid review. I have an oily skin type, do you think it will make my skin look excessively oily?

Manjusha
April 17, 2019 8:11 am

This looks like a good foundation. I would prefer this for an evening makeup look with a luminous glow. I usually avoid primer, hence this seems like a good choice for me.

sandy n vyjay
April 17, 2019 12:35 pm

The Wet and Wild Cushion foundation looks effective. Have not tried this brand earlier though, do they have a complete range of skin care products?

Gurjeet Chhabra
April 17, 2019 1:44 pm

even my skin combination and this post sort out my foundation search. I will buy this time

Anukriti
Anukriti
April 17, 2019 1:53 pm

My skin is flaky too and absolutely nothing stays on my skin. I’m glad this one worked for you, i’ll get my hands on it too!

Jhilmil D Saha
April 17, 2019 2:49 pm

I was planning to get this cushion foundation for this summer. And here you go. Now I can without second thought pick up my shade. Btw did not know Wet n Wild is a cruelty free brand.

Docdivatraveller
April 17, 2019 6:11 pm

Thank you for such a detailed and comprehensive review! Definitely going to try this product!
http://www.docdivatraveller.com

Bushra Muzaffar
April 17, 2019 6:40 pm

Good to know that the product is cruelty free in addition to being a good foundation.

A Classic Mom
April 17, 2019 9:29 pm

Great to know such products which are cruelty free. Thanks for sharing your review. will check this out.

Amrit kaur
April 18, 2019 3:26 am

I am also using cushion foundation these days and i like how they give nice coverage. I would try wet n wild one next time.

trackback
May 7, 2019 9:42 am

… [Trackback]

[…] Informations on that Topic: millennialscribbler.com/index.php/wet-and-wild-cushion-foundation-review/ […]

trackback

[…] your a Makeup enthusiastic you might heard of sivanna colours, a Thailand brand know for its dupes of the high […]

trackback

[…] Wet and wild cushion foundation review. […]

 

Website by Fazalurrahman98@gmail.com

<meta name="google-site-verification" content="bErjmlPn34y_um08QN8m_iBdL4eRdAGjsH00Q3sVTQw" />
 
14
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account

Skip to toolbar